Zion Lutheran Church Annual Meeting Voting Ballot for December 3, 2023

Church Council **Nominating Committee** MAS Voting Members Three Year Terms One Year Terms Two Year Terms (Vote for 4) (Vote for 6) Dale Schmidt Joan Halderson Bob Adams Chad Peterson Angie Smith Thea Adams Katy Bauernschmitt Heather Damico nyre Hannah Peterson Tom Molin Warre hyre Zion Foundation Trustee. Three Year Terms (Vote for 1) Dustin Finke